">
PTA » PTA Board Meeting Dates

PTA Board Meeting Dates

ptaFanning Academy

PTA Meeting Dates 2019-2020



Date

Time

Board/General

Friday, August 30, 2019

9am 

PTA Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6pm 

PTA General Meeting

Friday, September 12, 2019

9am 

PTA Board Meeting 

Friday, October 4, 2019

9am

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, October  24, 2019

6pm

PTA General Meeting

Friday, November 8, 2019

9am 

PTA Board Meeting 

Friday, December 6, 2019

9am

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020

6pm

PTA General Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6pm

PTA General Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020

9am

PTA Board Meeting

Friday,  May 1, 2020

9am 

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6pm

PTA General Meeting