PTA Board Members 2016-2017

PTA Officer Contact List

2016- 2017

President                    Regi Buenviaje        714-875-1361          rbuen23@hotmail.com

Exec President                   Chalea Forgues           562-394-6743                chalea.forgues@gmail.com

VP Ways and Means        Joanna Fish                 714-402-9739                 joanna.tuso@att.net

                                   Paul Bayze                                       plbayze@gmail.com                                                                         

VP Membership                  Nicky Haluska            714-987-1115                nhaluska@gmail.com

Recording Secretary         Natalie Alvarez         714-261-5443               anatalie18@yahoo.com

Treasurer                             Jim Bailey            657-214-0510  fanningptatreasurer@gmail.com

Historian                              Tina Beck                      714-290-1772                drtinabeck@gmail.com

Parliamentarian                  Raychel Brigham           714-337-0609             2bythree@gmail.com

Bulletin Board                     Cathy Schmid                610-220-3918             cathyusair@yahoo.com

Book Fair                             Audrey Bayze                                                      adbayze@gmail.com

                                    Kristen Carlson        714-504-9455       fanningpta.kcarlson@outlook.com

Family Night                 Hillary Yerkish          714-260-5340            hssterling@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week       Amber Escovar         714-932-9294             amberescovar@gmail.com Raychel Brigham 2bythree@gmail.com Read a Thon          Holli Kittleson           714-932-5720              hollik1@msn.com

Reflections              Heather Lovejoy       714-257-7931              slpsmile@att.net

Volunteers                  Natalie Alvarez          714-261-5443              anatalie18@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear                         Natalie and Tina

Yearbook                            Lori Nicassio                                                         nicassio@earthlink.net

Play: Peter Pan          Kristen Carlson         714-504-9455        fanningpta.kcarlson@outlook.com

Box Tops                             Eva Bennett                                                         troop3598brea@yahoo.com

KISS                                   Melissa Rice                    714-904-1799              melijakeava@yahoo.com

Jog a thon                  Paul Bayze                                                Skyjacker.paul@gmail.com                                      Joanna Fish             714-402-9739             joanna.tuso@att.net   

                                         Tina Beck                        714-290-1772              drtinabeck@gmail.com Nicky Haluska nhaluska@gmail.com

Hospitality                  Reyna Ortiz     

                                            Natalie Long

                                            Cory Nguyen                  951-334-8748            cmalone21@hotmail.com

                                Jacquelyn Nethers    562-505-4366          jacquelyn.nethers@gmail.com

                                            Cathy Schmid                610-220-3918            cathyusair@yahoo.com

6th Grade Promotion  Holli Kittleson           714-932-5720          hollik1@msn.com Andrea Thompson Andrea007thompson@gmail.com

Watch Dogs                       Eddie Yerkish                                               eyerkish@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.