PTA/Board Meetings

                                  

                 PTA Meetings 2017-2018


Fri Sep 8, 2017   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Thu Sep 28, 2017   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 This event has notifications.
Fri Oct 6, 2017   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Thu Nov 30, 2017   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 This event has notifications.
Fri Jan 12, 2018   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Thu Jan 25, 2018   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 This event has notifications.
Fri Feb 2, 2018   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Fri Mar 2, 2018   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Thu Mar 22, 2018   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 This event has notifications.
Fri Apr 13, 2018   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Fri May 4, 2018   9:00am – 10:00am
 This event has notifications.
Thu May 31, 2018   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 This event has notifications.

All PTA board meetings start at 9am and all PTA Meetings start at 7pm.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.